Teenage boys bully classmate in school hallway.

Source: fstop123 / Getty


Parents in North Tonawanda, New York could face jail time and a $250 fine under a new law.

After October 1, parents in the Buffalo suburb could be fined $250 and sentenced to 15 days if their child (under 18) breaks curfew, or any other city law (including bullying) twice in 90 days.

 

 

Also On The Michigan Chronicle:
comments – Add Yours